Contact Us | St. Clair College

International Education Office:

Mailing Address:
St. Clair College
International Education Office - Room 220
2000 Talbot Rd West
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S4

International Education Office Staff:

Roberto Duncan
International Recruitment Officer - Central & South America
Tel: +1-519-972-2727 ext. 4497
Fax: +1-519-972-2396
Email: rduncanrodriguez@stclaircollege.ca

Dongzhu (Monica) Mo
International Recruitment Officer - China & East Asia
Tel: +1-519-972-2727 ext. 5896
Fax: +1-519-972-2396
Email: dmo@stclaircollege.ca

Mr. Vinay Katikala
International Recruitment Officer - India & Sub-Saharan Africa
Tel: +1-519-972-2727 ext. 5866
Fax: +1-519-972-2396
Email: vkatikala@stclaircollege.ca

Chatham Campus International Liaison:
Mr. Dan Chauvin
International Student Liaison, Chatham
Thames Campus, Room 135C
Tel: +1-519-354-9100 Ext. 3312
Fax: +1-519-354-3436
Email: dchauvin@stclaircollege.ca

Mr. Nathaniel VeltKamp, RISIA
Director, International Education
St. Clair College
Tel: +1-519-972-2727 ext. 5899
Fax: +1-519-972-2396
Email: nveltkamp@stclaircollege.ca

Mr. Alex Wu
Manager, International Recruitment & Project Development
Tel: +1-519-972-2727 ext.4946
Fax: +1-519-972-2707
QQ: 2300462524
Email: awu@stclaircollege.ca

Mr. Stephen Carter
Manager, Public College Private Partnerships
St. Clair College
Tel: +1-519-972-2727 ext.  4104
Fax: +1-519-972-2396
Email: scarter@stclaircollege.ca

Mr. Rakan Mehyar
International Recruitment Officer – Middle East, North Africa and Gulf Countries
Tel:  +1-519-972-2727 ext. 4829
Fax: +1-519-972-2396
Email: rmehyar@stclaircollege.ca


St. Clair College has a number of regional representatives who work along the Canadian based recruitment team.  Please feel free to contact the appropriate office for additional support:

China representatives:

Kunming Office:
Ms. Yan Rong
Tel: 13888-105910
QQ: 1491001142
WeChat: yan13888105910
Email: yrong@stclaircollege.ca

Nanjing Office:
Simon Ma
Tel: 18551-844744
QQ: 954013409
WeChat: 13905190366
Email: sma@stclaircollege.ca

Bangladesh Representative:
Imran Mazumder
Email: mazumder.imran@gmail.com
00447450883084 (Imo / Whatsapp / Viber / Wechat)

Central and South American Representatives:
Bogota Colombia Office
Amanda Gonzalez
Gabriel Ortiz
Tel:+57 315 662 52 32
WhatsApp +1 226 347 2104
Email: americas@stclaircollege.ca

South East Asia:
Ms. Neha Dixit
Email: SEAsia@stclaircollege.ca
WhatsApp: +91-9589336653

Phillipines:
Ms. Franz Nazareno
Email: fnazareno@stclaircollege.ca
WhatsApp: +63 969 205 4196