St. Clair College REB Membership | St. Clair College
2023 - 2024 Research Ethics Board
First Name Last Name Membership Email Address
Samuel Atkin Community satkin@citywindsor.ca
Chantelle Botscheller Faculty cbotscheller@stclaircollege.ca
Sarah Braganza Administrator sbraganza@stclaircollege.ca
Ali El-Sharif Board aelsharif@stclaircollege.ca
John Freer Board jfreer@stclaircollege.ca
Kathryn Hansen Co-Chair khansen@stclaircollege.ca
Wallace Liang Co-Chair/Ethicist wliang@stclaircollege.ca
Katherine Moyer Board kmoyer@stclaircollege.ca
Amy Peirone Faculty apeirone@stclaircollege.ca
Corrine Primeau Board cprimeau@stclaircollege.ca
Muskan Shabir Mala Student Representative srcpresident@stclaircollege.ca
Hali Sitarz Board hsitarz@stclaircollege.ca
Liz Strutt-MacLeod Legal Representative estruttmacleod@stclaircollege.ca