Practical Nursing Faculty Contact | St. Clair College

Windsor Full-Time Faculty:

Crystal Avolio
519-972-2727 ext. 4892
Cavolio@stclaircollege.ca

Eva Beattie
519-972-2727 ext. 4622
Ebeattie@stclaircollege.ca

Judy Breshamer
519-972-2727 ext. 4053
Jbreshamer@stclaircollege.ca

Ashley Bulley
519-972-2727 ext 4944
abulley@stclaircollege.ca

Luisa Colella
519-972-2727 ext. 4121
Lcolella@stclaircollege.ca

Deborah Frank
519-972-2727 ext. 5975
Dfrank@stclaircollege.ca

James Lapeer
519-972-2727 ext. 4899
Dmears@stclaircollege.ca

Kim Smallhorn
519-972-2727 ext. 4893
Ksmallhorn@stclaircollege.ca

Rosie Wagner
519-972-2727 ext. 4481
Rwagner@stclaircollege.ca

Torrie Wright
519-972-2727 ext. 4697
Twright@stclaircollege.ca

Zita Zinn-Shamisa
519-972-2727 ext 5976
zzinnshamisa@stclaircollege.ca

Chatham Full-Time Faculty:

Andrea Belanger
519-354-9100 ext 3804
abelanger@stclaircollege.ca

Kim Bloxham-Jenkins
519-354-9100 ext 3724
KBloxhamJenkins@stclaircollege.ca

Heather DeWagner
519-354-9100 ext 3286
hdewagner@stclaircollege.ca

Michelle Groundwater
519-354-9100 ext 3624
mgroundwater@stclaircollege.ca

Jan Jacklin
519-354-9100 ext 3316
jjacklin@stclaircollege.ca

Cindy Pallister
519-354-9100 ext 3281
cpallister@stclaircollege.ca

Jennifer Shettell
519-354-9100 ext 3247
jshettell@stclaircollege.ca