Nursing BScN Faculty Contact | St. Clair College

Windsor Full-Time Faculty:

Pamela Bedard
519-972-2727 ext. 4894
Pbedard@stclaircollege.ca

Gina Bondy
519-972-2727 ext. 5449
Gbondy@stclaircollege.ca

Patti Canil-Durocher
519-972-2727 ext. 5965
pcanildurocher@stclaircollege.ca

Kathryn Deshaies
519-972-2727 ext. 4933
Kdeshaies@stclaircollege.ca

Deb Ferrari
519-972-2727 ext. 5307
Dferrari@stclaircollege.ca

Anne Fitzpatrick
519-972-2727 ext. 4703
Afitzpatrik@stclaircollege.ca

Sandra Helkie
519-972-2727 ext. 4041
Shelkie@stclaircollege.ca

Beverly Jones
519-972-2727 ext. 4108
Bjones@stclaircollege.ca

Lizette Keenan
519-972-2727 ext. 4230
lkeenan@stclairclollege.ca

Kaitlyn Koehler
519-972-2727 ext. 5247
knantais2@stclaircollege.ca

Christine Lauzon
519-972-2727 ext. 5611
Clauzon@stclaircollege.ca

Catherine Linner
519-972-2727 ext. 4052
Clinner@stclaircollege.ca

Katherine Moyer
519-972-2727 ext. 5974
Kmoyer@stclaircollege.ca

Vesna Serafimovski
519-972-2727 ext. 4907
Vserafimovski@stclaircollege.ca

Hali Sitarz
519-972-2727 ext. 4574
Hsitarz@stclaircollege.ca

Chatham Full-Time Faculty:

Derek Jane
519-354-9100 ext 3302
djane@stclaircollege.ca

Linda MacDougall
519-354-9100 ext 3902
lmacdougall@stclaircollege.ca

Ruth Mazan
519-354-9100 ext 3809
rmazan@stclaircollege.ca

Anita Purdy
519-354-9100 ext 3282
apurdy@stclaircollege.ca

Michele Rice
519-354-9100 ext 3251
mmrice@stclaircollege.ca

Selina Rehman
519-354-9100 ext 3903
srehman@stclaircollege.ca