About Us | St. Clair College
AskON chat loading...

Library Contact:

(519) 972-2739
library@stclaircollege.ca

askON Hours:

Sept. 8 - Dec. 18
Mon-Fri: 6am-12am
Sat-Sun: 11am-5pm

Need help on the go?
Just text your question to
226-909-1522


Like Follow

Contact Us:

Windsor: 519 972-2727 ext. 4728
Chatham: 519-354-9100 ext. 3287

Administrative Contact
Art Barron Director of Student Services - Windsor
abarron@stclaircollege.ca
ext. 4949
Dan Chauvin Associate Registrar & Library Services - Chatham
dchauvin@stclaircollege.ca
ext. 3312
Library Personnel - Windsor Campus
Joanne Qin jqin@stclaircollege.ca ext. 4821
John P. DeCaro jdecaro@stclaircollege.ca ext. 4220
Marnie Kursiss-Morrow MkursissMorrow@stclaircollege.ca ext. 4476
Mellissa Forget mforget@stclaircollege.ca ext. 4663
Victoria Levang vlevang@stclaircollege.ca ext. 4692
Library Personnel - Chatham Campus
Cheryl Smith csmith@stclaircollege.ca ext. 3273
Jeanette Giroux jgiroux@stclaircollege.ca ext. 3232