About Us | St. Clair College
AskON chat loading...

Library Contact:


askON - Online Research Help

Chat/Text Hours:

January 9th - April 21st
Mon-Thu: 9am-9pm
Fri: 9am-5pm
Sat-Sun: 11am-5pm

Need help on the go?
Just text your question to
226-909-1522


Like Tweet Watch Follow

Contact Us:

Windsor: 519-972-2739
Chatham: 519-354-9100 ext. 3287

Administrative Contact
Art Barron Director of Student Services - Windsor
abarron@stclaircollege.ca
ext. 4949
Dan Chauvin Manager, Student Services - Chatham
dchauvin@stclaircollege.ca
ext. 3312
Library Personnel - Windsor Campus
Kimberly Daigneau kdaigneau@stclaircollege.ca ext. 4692
Mellissa Forget mforget@stclaircollege.ca ext. 4663
Marnie Kursiss-Morrow MkursissMorrow@stclaircollege.ca ext. 4476
Victoria Levang vlevang@stclaircollege.ca ext. 4931
Joanne Qin jqin@stclaircollege.ca ext. 4821
Library Personnel - Chatham Campus
Jeanette Giroux jgiroux@stclaircollege.ca ext. 3232
Cheryl Smith csmith@stclaircollege.ca ext. 3273